The Team

Executive Board 2015

Commodore: Colleen Wiechart

ndsail@nd.educwiechar@nd.edu

Vice Commodore: Thomas Yeager

Thomas.O.Yeager.2@nd.edu

Captain: John O’Brien

jobrie19@nd.edu

Vice Captains: Christian Cyrul, Kata Lamb

ccyrul@nd.edu, klamb@nd.edu

Saint Mary’s Chair: Abigail Parsons

ccosta01@saintmarys.edu

Merchandise Chair: Christian Green cgreen15@nd.edu
Publicity Chair and Alumni Relations: Harriet Fink hfink@nd.edu
Faculty Advisors: Robert Dunn, Lisa Heming

rdunn@nd.edu, lheming@nd.edu

2015 Executive Board at MCSA Midwinter's Banquet in Chicago


Current Roster

Name                                                  Graduation Year                    Hometown

Harriet Fink 2019 Washington, DC
Colleen Wiechart 2019 Evanston, IL
Molly LaFave 2019 Omaha, NE
Christian Green 2020 Brownsville, Texas
Luke Chval 2020 Columbia, MO
Jimmy Kennedy 2020 Port Huron, MI
Preston Carey 2021 Rochester Hills, MI
Gabrielle Nguyen 2021 New Orleans, LA
Emily Doyle 2021 New Orleans, LA
Kevin Gallagher 2021 Little Compton, RI
Ryan Mohler 2020 Denver, CO
Marie Bond 2021 Youngstown, OH
Mayalin Vondrasek 2021 Western Springs, IL
Matthew Gardner 2020 Escanaba, MI
Chloe Frentzel 2021 Pewaukee, WI
Katherine Conlisk 2020 Whately, MA
Sophia Henn 2021 Syosset, NY
Amanda Dunn 2020 Dyersburg, TN
Leah Peluchiwski 2020 Chicago, IL
Trey Mohler 2021 Great Falls, VA
Peter Pillari 2021 Greenwich, CT
Sarah Eaton 2020 Elmhurst, IL
Thomas Yaeger 2018 Los Angeles, America
Katie O’Sullivan 2020 New York, NY
Jack Stump 2021 Davidsonville, MD
Katie Powell 2020 Rogers, AR
Lata Kamb 2020 CLEVELAND
Jonathan Peterson 2020 Minneapolis, MN
Lily Polster 2021 Park Ridge, NJ
Logan Noe 2021 Buffalo, NY
Davin Lee 2021 San Diego, CA
Molly Yang 2018 Rockford, IL
Jimmy Zaarour 2021 Glendale, CA
Anna Benedict 2021 Los Angeles, CA